

DECISION No 02/2018

OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD OF THE AGENCY FOR THE COOPERATION OF ENERGY REGULATORS

of 6 February 2018

on the appointment of two members of the Administrative Board as reporting officers for the assessment of the annual performance of the Director of the Agency for the reference period 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2017

THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD OF THE AGENCY FOR THE COOPERATION OF ENERGY REGULATORS,

Having regard to the Staff Regulations of Officials of the European Communities (Staff Regulations) and the Conditions of Employment of Other Servants of the European Communities (CEOS), laid down by Council Regulation (EEC, EURATOM, ECSC) No 259/68¹, and, in particular, Article 43 of the Staff Regulations and Article 15(2) of CEOS,

Having regard to Decision No 26/2011 of the Administrative Board of the Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators of 22 September 2011 concerning the appraisal of the Director of the Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators, and, in particular, Article 3 thereof,

Whereas:

- (1) Pursuant to Article 1 of Decision No 26/2011 of the Administrative Board of the Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators of 22 September 2011, the Director of the Agency is subject to an annual appraisal exercise.
- (2) The Administrative Board shall appoint two reporting officers to assess the annual performance of the Director.
- (3) It is consider appropriate that one of the two reporting officers is chosen among the members of the Administrative Board appointed by the European Commission,

HAS ADOPTED THIS DECISION:

¹ OJ L56, 4.3.1968, p. 1.



Article 1

Mr Dominique Ristori and Mr Jochen Penker are appointed as reporting officers for the annual appraisal of the Director of the Agency for the reference period of 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2017.

Article 2

This decision shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Done at Ljubljana, 6 February 2018.

For the Administrative Board

The Chair

Dr. R. JORDAN